DISTRIBUTORS
About Competition Shotguns Engraving Wood Grades AAA/Sub-Gauge Inserts Aftermarket Services Pricing Kolar Online Store

United States

ELITE SHOTGUNS, LLC

www.elite-shotguns.com

3179 Harts Run Road, Ste. 101
Glenshaw, PA 15116

Don Watt
(412) 213-3557

INDIANA GUN CLUB

www.indianagunclub.com

14926 E. 113th Street
Fortville, IN 46040

Phillip Baker
(317) 485-6540
sales@indianagunclub.com

John Harden
(317) 840-6384
jjharden@comcast.net

L&B KOLAR GUNS, INC.

www.lbkolarguns.com

205 Northwood Commons
Livermore, CA 94551

Dan Lewis
(415) 205-3387
shotgun.lewis@gmail.com

Bill Burke
(925) 980-2079
kolar9920@comcast.net

L&B KOLAR RENO

 
 

Jim Cryan
Kolar Agent
(775) 848-3458
jcryan@sbcglobal.net

MICHIGAN SHOOTING
CENTERS, LLC

www.mishoot.com

2500 Kern Road
Lake Orion, MI 48360

Pat Lieske
(248) 693-0567
plieske@mishoot.com

Drew Lieske
(810) 624-3647
dlieske@mishoot.com

PAXTON ARMS

www.paxtonarms.com

797 N. Grove Road
Unit# 103
Richardson, TX 75081

Robert Paxton
(214) 651-9018
rpaxton@paxtonarms.com

GRAY'S SHOTGUN CACHE

Trap Gun Sales Only
www.mynewshotgun.com

Amarillo, TX

Doug Gray
(806) 622-8142

HAVE GUN WILL TRADE

18950 Hwy 196
Arlington, TN 38002

Pete Ferron
Kolar Agent
(901) 378-0124

Australia

Call Kolar Arms Direct

Kolar Arms
1925 Roosevelt Avenue
Racine, WI 53406


(262) 554-0800

Canada

LAWRY SHOOTING
SPORTS, INC

www.lawryshootingsports.com

Box 2153
Caledonia, Ontario
Canada, N3W2G6

Rick Lawry
(877) 705-0008 ext1 rick@lawryshootingsports.com

United Kingdom

PURBECK SHOOTING SCHOOL

www.purbeckshootingschool.com

Puddletown Road
Wareham
Dorset
BH20 7NG

Graham Brown
+44 1929 405101
graham@purbeckshootingschool.com