Team Kolar



Clay Baldwin

Derrick Mein

Dr. Kevin Monteleone

Mitchel Loveless II

Pat Lieske

Paul Giambrone

Richard Marshall Jr


Aaron Willoughby

Ben Dietz

Darrell Farr

Jerry "JT" Osborne

Lauren Mueller

Mitchel Loveless II

Richard Marshall Jr

Sandra Jo Jack

Scott McKinnon

Stephanie Martinago

Venoy " Tank" Lunsford


Allen McCannon

Becky McCumber

Bill Burke

Clay Baldwin

Craig Parsons

Dan Lewis

Dennis Burns

Dr. Kevin Monteleone

Fred Tschantz

Paul Giambrone


Derrick Mein

Drew Lieske

Malcolm Parker

Melanie Parker

Michael Maskell

Pat Lieske


Denton Skogen

Diana Riddle

Jordan Hintz


Chase Perry

Cheyenne Waldrop

Cole Gintert

Davis Zeigler

Gabriel Tharpe

Gordon Novak

Hayden Wege

Hunter Morton

Jessica Strasser

Kaitlyn Koenig

Nick Ballentine

Owen Knight

Payton DeTavernier

Sheaffer Stanfill

Skeete Smitha

Steven Bivins

Taylor Behrens

Victoria Stellato

Zane Lee


Denton Skogen  

Denton Skogen


Kolar Max T/A High
.740 Light Contour
34" Top Single
32" O/U

Denton first started shooting at a young age when his parents got him into trap at there home gun club in Casper, Wyoming. He joined the ATA in 2007 and became a life member in 2014. He has traveled to many states to support the sport of shooting. He has received plenty of trophies and achievements through these years. Denton currently just ended another successful summer with the ATA and is in his third year competing at the colligate level.

All-American Teams

2012- Sub Junior All-American

2014- Junior All-American

2015- Junior All-American

2017- Jr. Gold First Team All-American

Other Achievements

2009- 2016 Wyoming State Team

2016 Wyoming State Shoot HAA

2017 Utah State Doubles Champion

2016-2017 Colligate ACUI National Champion Division II HOA

2016-2017 Colligate ACUI National Champion Division II Trap Team