Team Kolar



Clay Baldwin

Derrick Mein

Dr. Kevin Monteleone

Mitchel Loveless II

Pat Lieske

Paul Giambrone

Richard Marshall Jr


Aaron Willoughby

Ben Dietz

Darrell Farr

Jerry "JT" Osborne

Lauren Mueller

Mitchel Loveless II

Richard Marshall Jr

Sandra Jo Jack

Scott McKinnon

Stephanie Martinago

Venoy " Tank" Lunsford


Allen McCannon

Becky McCumber

Bill Burke

Clay Baldwin

Craig Parsons

Dan Lewis

Dennis Burns

Dr. Kevin Monteleone

Fred Tschantz

Paul Giambrone


Derrick Mein

Drew Lieske

Malcolm Parker

Melanie Parker

Michael Maskell

Pat Lieske


Denton Skogen

Diana Riddle

Jordan Hintz


Chase Perry

Cheyenne Waldrop

Cole Gintert

Davis Zeigler

Gabriel Tharpe

Gordon Novak

Hayden Wege

Hunter Morton

Jessica Strasser

Kaitlyn Koenig

Nick Ballentine

Owen Knight

Payton DeTavernier

Sheaffer Stanfill

Skeete Smitha

Steven Bivins

Taylor Behrens

Victoria Stellato

Zane Lee


Cole Gintert  

Cole Gintert


Max Lite skeet
Adjustable Rib
30” Carrier

Cole is a junior at Little Miami High school in Morrow Ohio. Where he is an honor roll student. As a member of the wrestling team Cole was selected by his teammates as a captain. He began to shoot skeet in order to go hunting. He fell in love with the game and continues to expand his shooting horizons every year. He is honored to shoot a gun made in the USA. He attributes most of his recent success & consistency to his Kolar Max. Below are some of Cole’s accomplishments in shooting. 


-SCTP National Skeet Doubles open squad champions
-SCTP Skeet Doubles National Individual Champion.
-Ohio SJCH Team


-SCTP Skeet Open squad champions

-SCTP Skeet doubles open squad champions

–SCTP Skeet doubles National Individual champion

-Ohio JR Team

-Ohio Open 2nd Team


SCTP National All Scholastic Team

-SCTP all Ohio Skeet Team

-SCTP all Ohio Sporting clays team

-SCTP Nationals Skeet open team 2nd place

-NSSA Jr World COC Champion

-NSSA Jr World 20GA Champion

-NSSA Zone 3 JR Champion