Team Kolar



Clay Baldwin

Derrick Mein

Dr. Kevin Monteleone

Mitchel Loveless II

Pat Lieske

Paul Giambrone

Richard Marshall Jr


Aaron Willoughby

Ben Dietz

Darrell Farr

Jerry "JT" Osborne

Lauren Mueller

Mitchel Loveless II

Richard Marshall Jr

Sandra Jo Jack

Scott McKinnon

Stephanie Martinago

Venoy " Tank" Lunsford


Allen McCannon

Becky McCumber

Bill Burke

Clay Baldwin

Craig Parsons

Dan Lewis

Dennis Burns

Dr. Kevin Monteleone

Fred Tschantz

Paul Giambrone


Derrick Mein

Drew Lieske

Malcolm Parker

Melanie Parker

Michael Maskell

Pat Lieske


Denton Skogen

Diana Riddle

Jordan Hintz


Chase Perry

Cheyenne Waldrop

Cole Gintert

Davis Zeigler

Gabriel Tharpe

Gordon Novak

Hayden Wege

Hunter Morton

Jessica Strasser

Kaitlyn Koenig

Nick Ballentine

Owen Knight

Payton DeTavernier

Sheaffer Stanfill

Skeete Smitha

Steven Bivins

Taylor Behrens

Victoria Stellato

Zane Lee


Aaron Willoughby  

Aaron Willoughby


Max T/A High
30" O/U
34" Unsingle
.740 Light Contour

Aaron Willoughby has been an ATA competitive trapshooter since 1995, when he first registered targets in the sub-junior ranks. Growing up in Clay City, Kentucky, his parents started taking him to local trap clubs soon after he was born.

After turning fourteen, he fired at his first clay target at the Montgomery County Sportsmans Club near his hometown. An active baseball and basketball player on his school team, he decided to set those sports aside after falling in love with the sport of trapshooting!

Aaron has been involved in the trapshooting service industry for more than 13 years, working in sales, gunsmithing, and new product testing. He currently works for Elite Shotguns, who is also a factory authorized Kolar Arms distributor.

Aaron has earned numerous national and state level awards throughout his career. Since beginning as a sub junior, he has earned numerous satellite Grand/Grand American awards, ACUI collegiate trophies, 90+ state level awards, and countless local events at shoots across Kentucky. Aaron was also a scholarship recipient at Lindenwood University in 2002, earning a spot on their first national collegiate shotgun team.

Past achievements include:

  • 11 time Kentucky All State Team member
  • AA27AA recognition in 2003
  • Past Kentucky state titles include: Singles Champion, High All Around Champion

Recent major satellite Grand awards include:

  • Autumn Grand Handicap Championship-RU
  • Southern Grand Singles Championship-RU
  • Southwestern Grand Caesar Guerini Handicap-Champion
  • Southwestern Grand Handicap Championship-27 Yard Champion
Feel free to contact Aaron regarding Kolar competition shotguns!