Team Kolar



Clay Baldwin

Derrick Mein

Dr. Kevin Monteleone

Mitchel Loveless II

Pat Lieske

Paul Giambrone

Richard Marshall Jr


Aaron Willoughby

Ben Dietz

Darrell Farr

Jerry "JT" Osborne

Lauren Mueller

Mitchel Loveless II

Richard Marshall Jr

Sandra Jo Jack

Scott McKinnon

Stephanie Martinago

Venoy " Tank" Lunsford


Allen McCannon

Becky McCumber

Bill Burke

Clay Baldwin

Craig Parsons

Dan Lewis

Dennis Burns

Dr. Kevin Monteleone

Fred Tschantz

Paul Giambrone


Derrick Mein

Drew Lieske

Malcolm Parker

Melanie Parker

Michael Maskell

Pat Lieske


Denton Skogen

Diana Riddle

Jordan Hintz


Chase Perry

Cheyenne Waldrop

Cole Gintert

Davis Zeigler

Gabriel Tharpe

Gordon Novak

Hayden Wege

Hunter Morton

Jessica Strasser

Kaitlyn Koenig

Nick Ballentine

Owen Knight

Payton DeTavernier

Sheaffer Stanfill

Skeete Smitha

Steven Bivins

Taylor Behrens

Victoria Stellato

Zane Lee


Darrell Farr  

Darrell Farr


Kolar Max T/A High
.740 Light Contour
34" Unsingle
32" O/U

Darrell came over from the sporting side after a devastating back injury in 2013. He started shooting trap to try and get back into shooting while taking care of his two little girls and his ailing father. Shortly before his father passed away he asked Darrell why he did not shoot more. He didn’t really have a good answer. His dad looked at him and said "I wouldn’t want to be on my deathbed wishing I would’ve done something!" After he passed Darrell decided to take his advice and give it a go. That year he made the Men’s Second Team and got his AAA27AAA pin and was hooked. Darrell followed that up with winning the U.S. Open this year, shooting in the Blue/Grey Shootout and making the Men’s First Team.


ATA All American

NSSA All American

NSCA Master Class

2017 Blue-Grey Shootout South Team Member

2017 ATA U.S. Open HOA and HAA Champion

2017 ATA Southern Grand AAA Doubles Champion

2017 ATA Kansas State Shoot HOA AAA Out of State Champion

2016 ATA Colorado State Shoot Singles and Doubles Champion

2016 ATA Missouri, Utah, and Wyoming Out of State Doubles Champion

3X NSCA Colorado State Champion