Team Kolar



Clay Baldwin

Derrick Mein

Dr. Kevin Monteleone

Mitchel Loveless II

Pat Lieske

Paul Giambrone

Richard Marshall Jr


Aaron Willoughby

Ben Dietz

Darrell Farr

Jerry "JT" Osborne

Lauren Mueller

Mitchel Loveless II

Richard Marshall Jr

Sandra Jo Jack

Scott McKinnon

Stephanie Martinago

Venoy " Tank" Lunsford


Allen McCannon

Becky McCumber

Bill Burke

Clay Baldwin

Craig Parsons

Dan Lewis

Dennis Burns

Dr. Kevin Monteleone

Fred Tschantz

Paul Giambrone


Derrick Mein

Drew Lieske

Malcolm Parker

Melanie Parker

Michael Maskell

Pat Lieske


Denton Skogen

Diana Riddle

Jordan Hintz


Chase Perry

Cheyenne Waldrop

Cole Gintert

Davis Zeigler

Gabriel Tharpe

Gordon Novak

Hayden Wege

Hunter Morton

Jessica Strasser

Kaitlyn Koenig

Nick Ballentine

Owen Knight

Payton DeTavernier

Sheaffer Stanfill

Skeete Smitha

Steven Bivins

Taylor Behrens

Victoria Stellato

Zane Lee



Jerry "JT" Osborne


Kolar Max TA

740. Light Contour

34" Top Single

30" O/U

Custom Stock

Jerry “JT” Osborne began shooting at 14 with his high school shotgun team. He there found his interest in trapshooting. To pursue that interest, He joined the ATA. He was taught and helped along the way by multiple Georgia shooters. He has been blessed with the ability to travel and shoot to further his capabilities. He is now a Senior at Bulloch Academy and joint enrolled at Georgia Southern University in Statesboro, Georgia. Over the past three years of shooting, JT has had his determination paid off through many accomplishments.


100+ State Shoot trophies
50+ Satellite Grand trophies
3 time Georgia State Team Member
2017 ATA Sub-Junior All-American
2018 ATA Junior All-American
3 time SSSF All Scholastic Team Member
Reached the 27 yard line at 15 years old
2017 Georgia State Doubles and HOA Champion
2018 Georgia State Doubles, HOA, HAA Champion
2018 South Carolina Non-Resident Doubles Champion
2018 North Carolina Non-Resident Doubles Champion
199x200 in Singles
Numerous 100x100 in Doubles and Singles