Team Kolar



Clay Baldwin

Derrick Mein

Dr. Kevin Monteleone

Mitchel Loveless II

Pat Lieske

Paul Giambrone

Richard Marshall Jr


Aaron Willoughby

Ben Dietz

Darrell Farr

Jerry "JT" Osborne

Lauren Mueller

Mitchel Loveless II

Richard Marshall Jr

Sandra Jo Jack

Scott McKinnon

Stephanie Martinago

Venoy " Tank" Lunsford


Allen McCannon

Becky McCumber

Bill Burke

Clay Baldwin

Craig Parsons

Dan Lewis

Dennis Burns

Dr. Kevin Monteleone

Fred Tschantz

Paul Giambrone


Derrick Mein

Drew Lieske

Malcolm Parker

Melanie Parker

Michael Maskell

Pat Lieske


Denton Skogen

Diana Riddle

Jordan Hintz


Chase Perry

Cheyenne Waldrop

Cole Gintert

Davis Zeigler

Gabriel Tharpe

Gordon Novak

Hayden Wege

Hunter Morton

Jessica Strasser

Kaitlyn Koenig

Nick Ballentine

Owen Knight

Payton DeTavernier

Sheaffer Stanfill

Skeete Smitha

Steven Bivins

Taylor Behrens

Victoria Stellato

Zane Lee


Mitchel Loveless II  

Mitchel Loveless II


Kolar Max Trap

30" O/U
34" Unsingle
Tapered Step Adjustable

Mitchel was introduced to shooting by his dad at the young age of 9. As the youngest person to ever win an All-Around state title at age 13, it was clear to see that Mitchel had potential.

Fast-forward to today: Mitchel has registered over 275,000 targets with his Kolar since 1997. He has 17 All-American team placements, 25 TN State Championships, 23 TN State Team placements,

and the youngest shooter inducted into the TN State Trapshooting Hall of Fame. Mitchel resides in Nashville, TN with his wife Lona and son Trip. He conducts individual shooting lessons at the Nashville Gun Club and travels for group clinics.


17 Time ATA All-American

2011 Grand American HAA Champion

25 Tennessee State Championships

23 Tennessee State Teams

TN State Trapshooting Hall of Fame - 2010

ATA Grand Slam – Completed 2005